Art Show and Sale

I do not have a book review this week because we’ve been out of town, and then home for Thanksgiving prep and family time. My husband and I traveled to British Columbia – he is taking his phased retirement goals very seriously – where we visited Whistler, which we’ve never been to, and Tofino, which is a favorite place of ours. It was a visit full of hikes and walks among wonderful giant trees and along the Pacific coast. If we didn’t love where we live in Virginia so much, we would be tempted to move there.

I do want to announce that I will be participating in ART IN THE BATHS December 9 at the Rockbridge Baths Fire Department from 10 am -3 pm. This is also the day of the North Rockbridge Trail Days so I hope you have some time to get in the holiday spirit in northern Rockbridge County on December 9. I will be selling my all six of my picture books and my art note cards. I have three different sets with four designs each.

Until then, some pictures from our trip.

6 thoughts on “Art Show and Sale

  1. I will not be able to attend that exciting art show on the 9th due to a Boxerwood commitment. Where else may I purchase your note cards?

Leave a comment